教育行业

银行 & 财政行业

银行 & 财政行业

点击了解更多

教育行业

教育行业

点击了解更多

制造业 & 商业

制造业 & 商业

点击了解更多

政府 & 非政府机构

政府 & 非政府机构

点击了解更多


香港城市大学

香港城市大学

香港城市大学为其广大学生提供专业的工程,能源,环境,法律,媒体,社会学等教育,帮助其学生为存在于香港,亚太地区,甚至全世界的机会与挑战做好准备。亚士达文档管理系统将其分散的电子工程图,文字,电子表格等文件聚集为一个紧密结合的系统。

 

 

 

 

 

香港考试及评核局(HKEAA)

香港考试及评核局HKEAA

香港考试及评核局于1977年建立,致力于提供可信,公平,有效的考试与评核服务,这些考试与评核覆盖中小学教育,大学的入学考试,针对成年人的专业职业资质认证。使用亚士达文档管理系统与工作流系统后表格文件处理与审核过程工作得到了很大的提高。

 

 

 

 

 

香港大学专业进修学院(HKU SPACE)

香港大学专业进修学院HKU SPACE

于1956/57年,香港大学成立亚太地区首个致力提供终身学习机会的校外课程部,并于1992年正式易名为香港大学专业进修学院。作为香港大学的一员,学院秉承大学重视终身学习的理念,为社会各界提供有助个人、专业发展的进修学习机会。专业进修学院使用亚士达工作流管理系统作为员工的一个自助工作自动化平台,工作操作时间以及成本都被大大减少。

 

 

 

 

持续专业发展机构(PEAK)

持续专业发展机构(PEAK)

PEAK是VTC机构的一员,拥有超过20年在职业培训与人力资源管理的经验。PEAK使用亚士达文档管理系统构建了一个紧密连接的在线档库。

 

 

 

 

 

 

岭南大学

岭南大学

岭南大学致力于提供“最自由的艺术”为特色的高质量教育。亚士达文档管理系统与柯达扫描仪一起运用来转化扫描文件为PDF,做快速的浏览。

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门科技大学

澳门科技大学

澳门科技大学建校于2000年,其活力充沛,发展迅速,已成为当地规模最大的综合型大学,也是两岸四地最年轻的百强大学。大学坐落澳门凼仔岛,校园占地面积约二十一万平方米,其使用亚士达文档管理系统管理大学各类老师学生以及教学办公文档。

 

 

 

 

香港中文大学,临床试验中心

香港中文大学

香港大学临床试验中心提供高质量的临床研究,其对象为那些对临床药物以及器材发展感兴趣的行业赞助商,个人研究者,企业家等。该机构使用亚士达文档管理系统在整个系统内分享知识与合作信息。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港理工大学

香港理工大学

香港理工大学是一所面向广大UGC为基础的学生并提供涉猎广泛专业课程的高等学府。计算机系使用亚士达文档管理系统来集中系统地管理学生的学术记录以及问卷结果。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港教育学院

香港教育学院

香港教育学院是大学教育资助委员会资助的八大高等院校中唯一专注师资培训及专业发展的院校。教育学院使用亚士达文档管理系统减少并消除纸质档带来的不便,并且存储不同的教学数据供信息分享。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港专业教育学院(IVE)

香港专业教育学院IVE

香港专业教育学院在香港为中三、中五、中七程度的高中毕业生提供职前文凭、高级文凭及证书培训课程。该学院使用亚士达文档管理系统在员工工作效率与生产力上都取得了卓有成效的成绩。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港体育学院

香港体育学院

香港体育学院致力于提供体育训练与运动员支持系统来实现其精英体育训练领导者的愿景,该学院使用亚士达邮件营销系统来传送促销文件,与广大民众进行交流。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港公开大学

香港公开大学

香港公开大学是在香港第一家使用遥距教学方式的学校。公开大学使用亚士达的的系统开发其网站,网站内容管理系统使得网站更新更快更简单。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港大学

香港大学

香港大学成立于1911年,是香港历史最为悠久的高等学府。副校长办公室使用亚士达文档管理系统使得日常行政工作效率更高。

 

 

 

 

 

 

职业训练局(VTC)

职业训练局VTC

职业训练局成立于1982年,提供成本收益高,综合的职业教育,满足商业需求。职业训练局以及其分支应用亚士达的文档管理系统完成会议记录文件重要文件等的管理,功能包括分享,搜索,归档等等。

Education

Financial Customers

Banking & Finance 

See More

Education

See More

Manufacturing Customers

Manufacturing & Commercial

See More

Non Gorvernment Customers

Government & NGO

See More


City University of Hong Kong

city university of Hong Kong

CityU offers professional education which prepares its students for the challenges and exciting opportunities opening up in Hong Kong, the Asia-Pacific region and throughout the world in business, science and engineering, energy and environment, law, creative media and social science. Asta Document Server helps to bring together all of the electronic drawing files, text files, spreadsheet, etc. into one cohesive system.

 

 

 

 

HKEAA

HKEAA

HKEAA was established in 1977 which aims at providing reliable, equitable and valid examination and assessment services throughout different aspects, including primary and secondary school, admission examination to university and professional qualification for adults. Forms handling and approval process is improved after adopting Asta Electronic Document and Workflow Management System for the whole organization and extranet.

 

 

 

HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (HKU SPACE)

HKU SPACE

As the continuing education arm of HKU, HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (HKU SPACE) now fulfills its mission through providing learning opportunities for personal, professional and career advancement. It uses Asta Workflow as an employee self service workflow automation portal. Request handling time and cost can thus be significantly reduced.

 

 

 

 

Institute of Professional Education and Knowledge (PEAK)

PEAK

Institute of Professional Education and Knowledge (PEAK) is a member of VTC Group with over 20 years of experience in professional training and corporate human resources development. It uses Asta Document Server to provide a secured electronic repository for building a centralized database.

 

 

 

 

 

Lingnan University

Lingnan University

Lingnan University is committed to the provision of quality education distinguished by the best liberal arts traditions. Asta Document Server together with the Kodak scanner is chosen to convert all the documents into searchable PDF for fast retrieval.

 

 

 

 

 

Macau University of Science and Technology

Founded in 2000, the Macau University of Science and Technology (M.U.S.T.) has grown steady-fast and with vigor. As the largest multi-disciplinary university in Macau, M.U.S.T. is ranked as the youngest among the Top 100 Universities in the cross-strait region. It takes advantage of Asta Document Management System to deal with tremendous students and test materials and data.

 

 

 

 

The Chinese University of Hong Kong ,Centre for Clinical Trials

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Centre for Clinical Trials of CUHK provides quality clinical research services to both industry sponsors as well as individual investigators and entrepreneurs who are interested in clinical drugs trials and device development. It uses Asta Document Server to share knowledge and collaborate information within the whole organization.

 

 

 

 

 

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The HongKong Polytechnic University

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is a tertiary institution providing a wide range of courses to UGC-funded students. Department of Computing has been making use of Asta Document Management System to centralize students’ academic record and questionnaire results in a systematic way.

 

 

 

 

 

The Hong Kong Institute of Education

The Hong Kong Institute of Education

The Hong Kong Institute of Education (HKIEd) is the only University Grants Committee-funded institution dedicated solely to professional teacher education in Hong Kong. It chooses Asta Document Server for all the departments to reduce and eliminate paper-based process. Different kinds of teaching materials for students are stored for knowledge sharing.

 

 

 

 

The Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education(IVE)

IVE

The Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (IVE) provides an alternative route of education for post-secondary 7, 5 and 3 students in Hong Kong. It uses Asta Document Server which established dramatic improvements in staff efficiency and productivity.

 

 

 

 

 

The Hong Kong Sports Institute

The Hong Kong Sports Institute

Using its professional expertise in elite sports, the Hong Kong Sports Institute’s vision is to become the region’s elite training leader by providing elite sports training and athlete support systems. It uses Asta eMail Marketing System to deliver their promotion message and communicate with the public.

 

 

 

 

 

The Open University of Hong Kong

The Open University of Hong Kong

The Open University of Hong Kong is the first university offering open and distance education in Hong Kong. It uses Asta technology to develop the University website. The Content Management System enables different departments to maintain and update the website quickly and easily.

 

 

 

 

 

The University of Hong Kong

The University of HongKong

The University of Hong Kong, founded in 1911, is the oldest tertiary institution in Hong Kong. Vice Chancellor's Office has implemented Asta Document Management to further enhance the efficiency in daily administrative operations.

 

 

 

 

 

VTC

VTC

Vocational Training Council (VTC) was established in 1982 to provide and promote a cost-effective and comprehensive system of vocational education and training to meet the needs of the economy. Asta Electronic Document Management System has been applied for easily share, search and retrieve meeting minutes and necessary documents of the Council and its subcommittees.