政府 & 非政府机构

银行 & 财政行业

银行 & 财政行业

点击了解更多

教育行业

教育行业

点击了解更多

制造业 & 商业

制造业 & 商业

点击了解更多

政府 & 非政府机构

政府 & 非政府机构

点击了解更多


香港出口信用保险局

香港出口信用保险局

香港出口信用保险局根据《香港出口信用保险局条例》(香港法例第1115章)于1966年成立,目的是透过提供出口信用保险服务,保障出口商因商业或政治事故,未能收回款项的风险,从而鼓励及支持香港出口贸易。HKECIC使用亚士达电子文文档管理系统服务于保险局内超过150名用户,处理日常电子文件与审核管理。

 

 

 

 

 

香港地政总署

香港地政总署

地政总署成立于一九八二年四月一日,负责香港特别行政区内的所有土地事宜。设有三个专责办事处:地政处,测绘处,法律咨询及田土转易处。地政总署将亚士达电子文档管理系统与案例管理系统相集成,支持总署内部1000用户的使用。

 

 

 

 

 

香港海事处

香港海事处

香港港口向来是香港特别行政区发展与繁荣的关键因素。香港既是南亚太区的枢纽港,也是内地的转口港,亦为全球最繁忙货柜港之一。就抵港与离港船舶数目、货物吞吐量和出入境旅客量而言,香港亦属全球数一数二的港口。香港海事处每日都必须处理数以万计的新生文档,所以海事处便使用亚士达电子文档管理系统来进行文文件文字识别与表格管理。

 

 

 

 

邻舍辅导会

邻舍辅导会

邻舍辅导会成立于1968年,一所登记注册的非营利性组织,应香港之需提供多样化服务。NAAC使用亚士达工作流与电子表格系统自动化财政部门日常操作。

 

 

 

 

 

 

保良局

保良局

保良局是香港最为多样的慈善机构之一,也是亚士达一大主要客户。保良局使用亚士达产品服务于其不同方面,包括邮件营销系统,工作流系统,文档管理系统等等。

 

 

 

 

 

 

博爱医院

博爱医院

博爱医院是一家受人尊敬的慈善组织,提供医疗,社会以及教育服务。为了提高生产力以及顾客服务,博爱医院在七日看护中心使用了亚士达文档管理系统。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港中华厂商联合会

香港中华厂商联合会

香港中华厂商联合会创立于1934年,历史悠久,为本港最大及最具代表性的非牟利工商团体之一,拥有各行各业会员超过3,000家。联合会使用亚士达电子文档管理系统来实现联合会内部绿色无纸办公。

 

 

 

 

 

 

香港建造商会

香港建造商会

香港建造商会自成立以来竭力促进香港建筑行业发展,已取得不少成果。其使用亚士达电子文文档管理系统与扫描仪结合处理各项登记文档。

 

 

 

 

 

 

救世军港澳军区

救世军港澳军区

救世军是一间国际基督教教会和慈善组织,致力于塑造生命、关怀社群和造就信徒。现时,香港及澳门共开办了81个社会服务单位、33间学校、17个部队(教会)和一个分队,以及16间家品店。此外,他们于北京和云南设立项目办事处,推动内地的扶贫发展项目。其使用亚士达电子文档管理系统来打造绿色无纸化办公室。

Government & Non Government Organization

Financial Customers

Banking & FinanceĀ 

See More

Education

See More

Manufacturing Customers

Manufacturing & Commercial

See More

Non Gorvernment Customers

Government & NGO

See More


Hong Kong Export and Credit Insurance Corporation

Hong Kong Export and Credit Insurance Corporation

The Hong Kong Export Credit Insurance Corporation was established in 1966 under the Hong Kong Export Credit Insurance Corporation Ordinance (Chapter 1115). It was created by statute with the aim of encouraging and supporting export trade by providing Hong Kong exporters with insurance protection against non-payment risks arising from commercial and political events. HKECIC uses Asta Electronic Document Management System with Document Right Management for over 150 users in the whole organization for daily paperless operation and approval.

 

 

Hong Kong Lands Department

Hong Kong Lands Department

Established on 1 April 1982, the Lands Department is responsible for all land matters in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, it comprises three functional offices: the Lands Administration Office, the Survey and Mapping Office and the Legal Advisory and Conveyancing Office. Lands Department uses Asta Electronic Document Management System to integrate with Case Management System for over 1,000 users.

 

 

 

 

Hong Kong Marine Department

Hong Kong Marine Department

The Port of Hong Kong has always been a key factor in the economic development of the Hong Kong SAR. It is a hub port serving the South Asian Pacific region and acts as an entreport for the Mainland of China. It is one of the busiest container ports in the world. Hong Kong Marine Department has to deal with a great number of forms every day, so they take use of Asta Document Management System for document recognition and form management.

 

 

 

 

NAAC

NAAC

The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council (NAAC), founded in 1968, is a registered non-profit making non-government organization providing multi-services serving the needy in Hong Kong. It has applied Asta Electronic Document and Workflow System to streamline the approval process of daily operations related to HR and finance department.

 

 

 

 

Po Leung Kuk

Po Leung Kuk

Po Leung Kuk, one of the most diversified charitable organizations in Hong Kong, is one of the major customers of Asta. It uses Asta technology in different aspects, including Electronic Document and Workflow Management System for their Daily Operation.

 

 

 

 

 

PokOi Hospital

Pokoi Hospital

PokOi Hospital is a reputable charitable organization providing medical, social and education services. To enhance productivity and customer service, PokOi Hospital has applied Asta Document Management System among seven Day Care Centres.

 

 

 

 

 

The Chinese Manufacturer's Association of Hong Kong

The Chinese Manufacturer's Association of Hong Kong

Established in 1934, the Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong (CMA) is a not-for-profit chamber of commerce and one of the most representative industrial associations in Hong Kong, With over 3,000 member companies from various sectors of industry and trade. CMA is using Asta Electronic Document Management System to build a paperless office.

 

 

 

 

The Hong Kong Construction Association, Limited

The Hong Kong Construction Association, Limited

The Hong Kong Construction Association, Limited is devoted and promote the development of construction industry in Hong Kong. It uses Asta Electronic Document Management System with Scanner for Incoming Registration.

 

 

 

 

 

The Salvation Army Hong Kong & Macau Command

The Salvation Army Hong Kong & Macau Command

The Salvation Army is an international Christian church and charity working in 126 countries and has been serving Hong Kong for over 80 years, they are currently operating 81 social services units, 33 schools and nurseries, 17 corps (churches) and 1 outpost and 16 Family Stores in Hong Kong and Macau. It uses Asta Electronic Document Management System for paperless office.