我们的荣誉



2014 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

2014 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

“Linux & OSS编辑之选2014”是由Linux Pilot 公司组织的竞选奖项。革新,原创,效率,顾客回馈是评判的四大标准。奖项由一群IT专家评判,也表明了亚士达基于DMS和工作流两个产品在网络基础解决方案上的领导地位。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

2013 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

“Linux & OSS编辑之选2013”是由Linux Pilot 公司组织的竞选奖项。革新,原创,效率,顾客回馈是评判的四大标准。奖项由一群IT专家评判,也表明了亚士达基于DMS和工作流两个产品在网络基础解决方案上的领导地位。

 

 

 

 

2012“Red Herring”亚洲前100入围

2012'Red Herring'亚洲前100入围

“Red Herring” 是一个全球的媒体公司,它以各种不同的方式连结着世界各地最好的科技创新人,风险投资人以及商务决策人员,它经营革新杂志, 实时科技新闻服务,科技时事通讯,全球科技领导者实事报导等。 Red Herring 编辑们将亚士达纳入2012“Red Herring”亚洲100强,表明亚士达系统是经过数百位候选公司脱颖而出的最具革新力与发展力的公司之一。

 

 

2012 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

2012 Linuxpilot 编辑之选

“Linux & OSS编辑之选2012”是由Linux Pilot 公司组织的竞选奖项。革新,原创,效率,顾客回馈是评判的四大标准。奖项由一群IT专家评判,也表明了亚士达基于DMS和工作流两个产品在网络基础解决方案上的领导地位。

 

 

 

 

 

2011 PC3 企业之选

2011 PC3 企业之选

亚士达工作流系统入选IT 企业之选友好的解决方案,实现了IT编辑交流友好的要求,而IT编辑交流友好必须要高质量 & 节约成本,高度的拓展性与延展性,必须与环境安全保护一起使用。而且,制造科技支持的容量和速度也要考虑在内。

Awards



2014 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

2014 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

‘Linux & OSS Editor’s Choice 2014’ is the award competition organized by Linux Pilot Limited. Innovativeness, originality, effectiveness and customer reference are four main criteria that determine the award winner. This result is reviewed by a group of IT experts and it recognizes the leading position of Asta Systems in providing web base solutions - Asta DMS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

2013 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

‘Linux & OSS Editor’s Choice 2013’ is the award competition organized by Linux Pilot Limited. Innovativeness, originality, effectiveness and customer reference are four main criteria that determine the award winner. This result is reviewed by a group of IT experts and it recognizes the leading position of Asta Systems in providing web base solutions - Asta DMS

 

 

 

2012 Red Herring 100 Asia Finalist

2012 Red Herring 100 Asia Finalist

Red Herring is a global media company uniting the world's best high technology innovators, venture investors and business decision makers in a variety of forums: a leading innovation magazine; an online daily technology news service; technology newsletters, and major event for technologyleaders around the globe. The Red Herring editorial team selected Asta Systems in the short list for the 2012 Red Herring 100 Asia Award which indicated Asta Systems is one of the most innovative and promising companies from a pool of hundreds from across Asia.

 

2012 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

2012 Linuxpilot Editor's Choice

‘Linux & OSS Editor’s Choice 2012’ is the award competition organized by Linux Pilot Limited. Innovativeness, originality, effectiveness and customer reference are four main criteria that determine the award winner. This result is reviewed by a group of IT experts and it recognizes the leading position of Asta Systems in providing web base solutions - Asta DMS and Asta Workflow.

 

 

 

PC3 Corporate Choice 2011

PC3 Corporate Choice 2011

Asta Workflow Management System is being assessed as an IT Pro Corporate Choice Enterprise solution achieving the requirements of IT Pro Editiorial Community which must be high quality & cost-effective, high availability and scalability, and must comply with the principles of environmental protection. In addition, manufacturer technical support capacity and speed will be also considered.