柯达扫描仪与采集软件

柯达图像文件解决方案使得图像管理,移动变得更加具有生产力,降低成本,使得所有步骤都变得简单。柯达扫描器具有多样且强大的功能,凭借在扫描以及产出的高速度上能够轻松应对批量档的处理,同时可以有多种文件格式可供选择,包括PDF,JPEG,TIFF等,通过柯达的采集软件,用户可以凭借条形码,页数,空白页来区分档。数据的因素也可以是自己定义的特定OCR区域,便于查找到相应的信息。


扫描仪

网络级产品

柯达网络级扫描仪

网络– 您是否需要直接将文文件扫描到商业流程或应用程序,而不使用 PC? 您是否需要快速轻松地将信息传输到您的工作流程系统? 网络扫描仪是您的理想选择。扫描至应用程序、电子邮件、传真服务器、网络文件夹、FTP 网站、打印机、闪存盘等。 点击查看产品

 

工作组级产品

柯达工作组级扫描仪

每天需要扫描多达 10,000 页的小型办事处和工作组的理想方案。 点击查看产品

 

 

 

部门级产品

柯达部门级扫描仪

部门级产品– 您是否在繁忙的法律事务所、保险理赔部门、人力资源单位或政府机关工作? 您的日常工作是否包含扫描文文件至商业应用程序、MICROSOFT SHAREPOINT 或共享网络文件夹? 使用我们部门级扫描来简化和自动化您的文文件管理流程,提高生产力并节省成本。点击查看产品

 

生产型产品

柯达生产型扫描仪

生产型产品– 您是否需要处理大量文档,例如发票、保险理赔档、贷款申请书? 您是否在寻找可靠、强大和经济实惠的告诉扫描仪来进行集中作业? 我们的生产型扫描器重新定义了生产效率、多功能性和可靠性。它们可以处理最繁重的高扫描量需求。 点击查看产品

 

文文件扫描软件

Kodak Capture Pro Software

柯达Capture Pro

KODAK Capture Pro Software 是一款全面的、可满足不同产量的批次采集软件应用程序,可提供强大的数据提取功能,而后将数据发送至存储库及业务应用中,可满足您所有批次采集需求。

Capture Pro Software 是一款功能全面的扫描应用程序,无论您是身处服务机构、保险、金融、医疗、运输、制造、政府还是法律部门,它都可满足您的集中式或分布式扫描需求。KODAK Capture Software 专为与任何柯达扫描仪及大部分第三方扫描仪型号无缝式协作而设计,已被数万客户成功采用。 点击查看产品

 

 


MAKE YOUR BUSINESS EASY, BUY IT NOW!

Kodak Scanners and Capture Software

Kodak Document Imaging Solutions make, manage and move images and information more productively, cut costs, and do it all with ease. Its scanners are powerful to process a batch of documents with high speed and output scanned images in a wide range of file options, including searchable PDF, JPEG and TIFF. With Kodak Capture Pro Software, users can separate documents based on barcode, page count and blank page. Profile index can also be identified by user-defined OCR zones for easy information access.


Scanner

Network

Kodak Network Scanners

Do you have a business process or application that you want to scan documents to directly - without a PC? Do you need to get information into your workflow systems quickly and easily? Network scanners are just what you’re looking for. Scan to applications, email, fax servers, network folders, FTP sites, printers, flash drives and more. View the Products

 

 

Desktop

Kodak Desktop Scanners

Do you work in a busy law firm, insurance claims department, human resource group or government office? Does your daily activity involve scanning documents to business applications, MICROSOFT SHAREPOINT or shared networked folders? Streamline and automate your document management processes with our departmental scanners and benefit from the productivity gains and cost-savings. View the Products

 

Departmental

kodak departmental scanners

Do you work in a busy law firm, insurance claims department, human resource group or government office? Does your daily activity involve scanning documents to business applications, MICROSOFT SHAREPOINT or shared networked folders? Streamline and automate your document management processes with our departmental scanners and benefit from the productivity gains and cost-savings. View the Products

 

Production

kodak production scanners

Capture Pro Software is a versatile scanning application that meets your centralized or distributed scanning needs whether you're in service bureaus, insurance, finance, health care, transportation, manufacturing, government, or legal. Engineered to work seamlessly with any Kodak scanner and most third-party scanner models, KODAK Capture Software has proven success with tens of thousands of customers. View the Product

 

Capture Software

Kodak Capture Pro Software

kodak capture

Capture Pro Software is a versatile scanning application that meets your centralized or distributed scanning needs whether you're in service bureaus, insurance, finance, health care, transportation, manufacturing, government, or legal. Engineered to work seamlessly with any Kodak scanner and most third-party scanner models, KODAK Capture Software has proven success with tens of thousands of customers. View the Product

 

 

 

 


MAKE YOUR BUSINESS EASY, BUY IT NOW!