合作伙伴目录

合作伙伴

亚士达系统有限责任公司是一家成熟的Java, ColdFusion以及XML-based解决方案提供商, 我们在企业级客户解决方案提供上有多达13年的从业经验,包括企业内容管理,工作流管理,外部内部的电子商务等领域。

亚士达希望能与不同的公司进行合作为顾客们提供最好的解决方案,如果贵公司认为我们之间有合作的可能,我们盼望您的联系。

科技合作伙伴

柯达

柯达

柯达文件图像技术是该行业顶尖技术之一。为了让客户更好地提取,管理,传输重要的商业信息它拥有最为广泛的产品办公包,包括扫描仪,软件,以提取为基础的解决方案,服务与支持,使柯达的产品成为客户们操作最简单,具有高度拓展性,实惠的解决方案。

Adobe

Adobe

Adobe 是一家多方面发展的软件供货商,提供的产品包括创意,商业,网络,手机的软件与服务。他们的产品服务于专业人士,知识工作者,消费者,原始设备制造商,开发者,企业,助他们在多种应用系统,设备,媒介下进行对内容与经验的创新,管理,传输。

 

 

 

ABBYY

ABBYY

AABBY是顶尖的文件转换,数据提取,语言软件提供商。 ABBYY主要的研究领域在文文件识别技术与语言应用。 AABBY把通过生产人工智能产品来提高生活质量作为自己的目标,一直致力于高效信息抓取,翻译,信息转换领域。

SoftLogica

SoftLogica

自2003年开始,SoftLogica 就开始集中对文件与网络管理工具进行研究,营销与支持。其备份工具提供了一种简单的方式在不同的位置存储数据并建议将重要的文件独立地备份到您的计算机。同时SoftLogica也提供网站促进工具,通过以一系列的严格的测验与分析下优化您的网站。

 

I.R.I.S.

I.R.I.S.

IRIS在1987年独立于一个研究视觉文字识别的大学实验室。自1992年来,IRIS已经发展成为智能文件识别,电子文文档管理的开发者与提供者。 IRIS致力于通过创新的专业知识与技术的解决方案提高顾客管理电子文件,信息流,IT构建的效率。

 

ALWIL Software

ALWIL Software

ALWIL软件于1991年四月以捷克为中心成功创立,Alwil是安全软件的专家,它的旗舰产品avast! anti-virus自发布第一次以来就是顶尖的安全软件。

新版本的avast! antivirus kernel拥有几乎完美的检测功能,并且具有高效能(数据吞吐量)。它可以100%检测到ITW 病毒/蠕虫(在外散播的,也就是说真正在传播的)也拥有对木马病毒的高检测率,并且以上检测只具有很低的错报率。 Kernel是ICSA认证产品,经常参加Virus Bulletin杂志的病毒测验,因此也多次获得VB100%奖项。

The avast! (Linux/Unix包)包含一个与Sendmail,Postfix,Qmail服务器连接的部分,而这些也是应用最为广泛的邮件服务器,由此所有的企业邮件在送达用户邮箱都会被进行安全扫描。

IBM

IBM

IBM一直致力于成为包括计算机系统,软件,存储系统,微电子行业的先进信息科技行业的领导品牌, 并且多年来都专注在这个行业革新,发展,制造。 IBM通过在全球范围内提供专业的解决方案,服务与咨询来讲这些科技转换为客户实实在在的价值。

 

Oracle

Oracle

甲骨文公司是世界最大的软件提供商之一。甲骨文已经超过25年通过他们牢不可破的数据库,应用服务器,商业应用套餐为顾客提供信息管理服务。

Microsoft

Microsoft

微软的产品使得数以百万开发人员与设计人与能够体验最为高效的生产活动。其建立在不同工具,服务器,科技上的产品兼容包使得其产品在全球范围内的广泛使用。

Partners

Partners

Asta Systems is a full-fledged Internet solution company that offers Java, ColdFusion and XML-based solutions. Asta Systems has extensive experience in implementing enterprise level Internet applications, workflow solution, corporate content management system, intranet, extranet and e-commerce solutions.

We partner with leading technlogy providers worldwide to bring you the industry's best J2EE-based solutions and products. In collaboration with our partners, we will bring you the most reliable and efficient solutions to maximize return on your technology investment with our integrated products and professional services.

Technology Partners

Kodak Eastman Company

Kodak’s Document Imaging technology is one of the leading solutions in the industry. It has the broadest portfolio of scanners, software, capture-based solutions, services and support in order to provide the most ease to use, accessible, scalable, and affordable solutions for the customers to better capture, manage, archive and deliver critical business information.

Adobe Systems Incorporated

Adobe Systems Incorporated is a diversified software company offering a line of creative, business, web and mobile software and services used by professionals, knowledge workers, consumers, original equipment manufacturer, developers and enterprises for creating, managing, delivering and engaging with content and experiences across multiple operating systems, devices and media.

 

ABBYY

ABBYY is a leading provider of document conversion, data capture and linguistic software. The key areas of ABBYY's research and development include document recognition technologies and applied linguistics. It aims to improve the quality of life by developing artificial intelligence technologies for efficiently capturing, translating, and transforming information into accessible and useful knowledge.

SoftLogica

Since 2003, SoftLogica has been focusing on the development, marketing and support of file and network management tools and utilities. Its backup tools provide a simple way to reserve data in different locations and advise you on the most important files to back up on your computer respectively. In addition, it also provides tools for qualifying your website applications which measure and optimize your website applications by a series of stress tests and analyses.

I.R.I.S.

I.R.I.S. started in 1987 as a spin-off from a university lab specialized in Optical Character Recognition.Since 1992, I.R.I.S. has grown as a developer and a provider of technologies and products in the intelligent document recognition and electronic document management. It aims to enable the customers to efficiently manage electronic documents, information flows and IT infrastructure with innovative expertise and hi-tech solutions.

ALWIL Software

ALWIL Software is a Czech-based company established in April 1991. Alwil specializes in security software, with its flagship product, the avast! anti-virus, being on the top since it was released for the very first time.

New version of avast! antivirus kernel features excellent detection capabilities, combined with high performance (data throughput). You can expect 100% detection of ITW viruses/worms (In-The-Wild, i.e. the really spreading ones) and a very good detection of Trojan horses, all that with a minimum number of false alarms. The kernel was certified by ICSA; it frequently takes part in the tests of Virus Bulletin magazine, yielding the VB100% award multiple times.

The avast! for Linux/Unix package includes a module that makes it possible to connect avast! for Linux/Unix to the most common mail servers - Sendmail, Postfix and Qmail to name a few. Then, all corporate emails can been scanned before deliver to users' mailboxes.

IBM

IBM strives to lead in the invention, development and manufacture of the industry's most advanced information technologies, including computer systems, software, storage systems and microelectronics. The company translates these advanced technologies into value for customers through professional solutions, services and consulting businesses worldwide.

Oracle

Oracle Corporation is one of the largest software companies in the world. For more than 25 years, Oracle has worked on ways to help customers manage critical information with their unbreakable database, application server and suite of business applications for the internet.