新闻更新

DECK- 企业文档管理的未来

DETK

你是不是还在使用传统的文档管理系统,为什么不试试更加前沿的文档系统呢?亚士达作为香港文档管理系统的领导者与前驱者,不断地在探索企业文档管理科技,并且发展出了“DECK”概念的产品来满足大众几乎所有的文档管理需求。

什么是“DECK”?
D:文档管理
E:邮件管理
C:任务管理
K:知识管理

不像我们传统科技的文档管理系统,亚士达文档管理系统拥有更多的功能,运行更快,更方便,更直观。在基础的文档管理技术之上,我们更是发展了邮件管理,任务管理与知识管理功能,而这些是其他产品无法取代的。

邮件管理

每天我们都会产生大量的邮件与邮件附件,部分附件甚至是高度机密的,当邮件账户泄露或者在恶意攻击的情况下我们的损失便是不可避免的,用户如拥有了邮件管理功能,轻松点击便可直接将文档存储到云端系统并确保安全。

任务管理

我们的系统配备了一个简单完美的子工作流系统,基本上满足了大部分公司的工作流要求,特别是中小型企业,用户可以通过此工作流申请项目审核,发票审核,合同审核等。同时,用户还可以发起针对各人、团队为单位的通知与讨论等。

知识管理

亚士达文档管理系统提供安全与功能强大的文件存储,支持超过200种文件格式的在线浏览,可以与Oracle, Microsoft SQL , My SQL 等数据库相连,所有这一切都让用户对其知识有一个全面的掌控。

News & Events

DECK- the Future of Enterprise Document Management

DECK

Do you still use those basic Document management systems? Actually you can use a better one. Asta as the market leader and pioneer of DMS in Hong Kong is developing Document Management Systems as an identified DECK tool satisfying almost all demands on Document Management.

 

What’s DECK?

D: Document Management
E: Email Management
C: Case Management
K: Knowledge Management


Unlike old technical developed Document Management Systems, Asta DMS owns multiple functions to pass fast, convenient and intuitive information management. On the base of document management, we’re also developing Asta DMS as an Email Manager, Task Manager and Knowledge Manager.

 

Email Management

Every day we generate a large number of emails which also contain some important and confidential content/files. We will inevitably in a trouble when email leakage or plagiarism happens. However only a few clicks can make a smooth email transfer into your DMS to keep it safe.

 

Case Management

Our system is equipped with a simple but perfect workflow function, basically meets the needs of most companies in this regard, users can approve projects, invoices and contracts by this. At the same time, users also can send some notices and materials to specific users for notification and discussion.

 

Knowledge Management

Asta DMS provides you a definitely safe and powerful file storage, supports over 200 document formats online view, can connect with Database of Oracle, Microsoft SQL , My SQL and so on. All offer you a full control of your knowledge.