新闻更新

Aste荣获Linux&OSS最佳解决方案奖2017年

  • Aste荣获Linux&OSS最佳解决方案奖2017年

香港中小企营商日2017 圆满结束

由Linux Pilot Limited 主办,Cloud Expo Asia、Cloud Security Expo、Smart IoT Hong Kong、Data Centre World 及香港Linux 商会协办,香港中小企商会联席会议支持的「中小企营商日2017:如何利用科技券计划大变身」于2017 年5 月25 日下午2 时至5 时假香港会议展览中心圆满举行。


研讨会请来多位专家就中小企如何利用科技券计划升级转型分享,亦邀请了业界人士分享有助中小企升级转型的服务及概念。研讨会由Linux Pilot 科技总监麦经伦先生主持。首先由香港中小企商会联席会议黄鹏绪先生以「2017 年中小企的机遇与挑战」作欢迎辞,鼓励中小企业以创新科技转型升级,面对未来的挑战。接着,由立法会议员(资讯科技界) 莫乃光先生分享中小企如何善用科技券提升竞争力?莫议员为与会者简介申请科技券需知,包括科技券的可资助项目,资助金额等,他特别提醒与会者要留意申请必须以方案为主轴,而非只是需用的硬体或软体。


然后由香港Linux 商会主席简锦源先生和与会者分享香港中小企如何利用科技券计划大变身。简主席强调中小企升级转型离不开创新,他以Linux 系统为例,指Linux 作业系统便是在主流作业系统上的创新。接着由超敏科技有限公司项目经理卓志甘先生以「自助广告科技整合」为主题演讲,分享自己广告自己做的简单广告自助平台,如何提供自助且快捷的一站式广告平台让中小企可以以低成本播放广告。其后,由商连有限公司总经理萧友强先生以「客户关系管理方案如何帮助中小企业务成长」为主题演讲,分享会员经济可以带来的效果以及拥有良好的客户关系管理是会员经济重要的一环。最后的主题演讲是云深系统有限公司行政总裁伍灿耀先生的「随时随地保护及管控你的数据」,伍先生分享数据管理对公司的重要性及管控数据要注意的几个要点。


主题演讲结束后到颁发「Linux & OSS 最佳解决方案2017」- 编辑之选及「商智谋略- 最佳超级品牌奖2017」- 编辑之选的时间。首先由香港中小企业国际交流协会名誉会长,北京大学民营经济研究院院务委员,香港中小企商会联席会议创会主席,2007 至2009 年香港特别行政区政府中央政策组非全职顾问黄鹏绪先生为「商智谋略- 最佳超级品牌奖2017」的颁奖嘉宾。然后由澳门资讯科技协会会长徐德明博士及香港Linux 商会主席简锦源先生为「Linux & OSS 最佳解决方案2017」的颁奖嘉宾。颁奖礼主持Linux Pilot 总编辑萧友强先生祝贺各得奖者,最后全体得奖者与颁奖嘉宾大合照,活动正式圆满结束。

  • Aste荣获Linux&OSS最佳解决方案奖2017年
更多资讯 请点击---Linux Pilot @ Cloud Expo Asia 2017 in facebook

News & Events

Linux & OSS Best Solution Award 2017

  • Linux & OSS Best Solution Award 2017

Hong Kong SMEs Business Day 2017 ended

2017 organized by the Linux Pilot Limited, Cloud Expo Asia, Cloud Security Expo, Smart IoT Hong Kong, Data Centre World and Hong Kong Linux Business Association, Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong SMEs to support the joint meeting of the "SME Business Day: How to use technology to large Voucher Scheme transfiguration "in at 14:00 on May 25, 2017 to 5.00 at the Hong Kong Convention and exhibition Center successfully held.


SME seminar invited a number of experts on how to use technology to share Voucher Scheme upgrading and restructuring, also invited the industry to share help SMEs to upgrade their services and concepts. The workshop was chaired by Mr. Michael Fallon Linux Pilot Officer. Mr. Huang Pengxu first joint meeting of the Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong SMEs to "Opportunities and Challenges for SMEs in 2017" as a greeting, innovation and technology in order to encourage SMEs to upgrade and meet the challenges ahead. Then, by a Legislative Councilor (Information Technology), Mr. Mok share how SMEs use of technology to enhance the competitiveness of coupons? Mr MOK to Know About participants to apply science and technology coupons, including coupons can be funded science and technology projects, the amount of subsidy, etc. In particular, he reminded participants to pay attention to the program must apply for the spindle, not just hardware or software required.


Then share Hong Kong SMEs by Mr. Chien Chin source Linux Chamber of Commerce and Chairman of the attendees how to use technology voucher program Makeovers. Jane Chairman emphasized SME upgrading innovation can not be separated, he Linux system, for example, refers to the Linux operating system is innovative in the mainstream operating system. Followed by the Takashi Agam hypersensitivity Technology Co., Ltd. project manager for "self-advertising technology integration" as the keynote, sharing a simple self-service platform advertising themselves to do their own advertising, how to provide self-service and quick-stop advertising platform for SMEs can be low-cost advertisements. After that, even by the business, general manager of Mr. Xiao Youqiang with "customer relationship management solutions on how to help small and medium business growth" as the keynote, sharing the economic effects of membership can bring and have good customer relationship management is an important part of the economy Member . The final keynote was Cloudland System Co., Ltd. Mr. Wu Canyao CEO "anytime, anywhere protection and control of your data," Mr Ng share a few key points of the company's data management and control of the importance of data to note.


After the keynote speech to the issue, "Linux & 2017 OSS Best Solution" - Editor's Choice and "wisdom business strategy --2017 best Super Brand Award" - Editor's Choice time. First, the honorary president of the International Association of SMEs in Hong Kong, Beijing University Academy of Fellows of the private economy, SMEs in Hong Kong joint meeting of the founding chairman of the Chamber of Commerce, 2007-2009 Hong Kong SAR Government Central Policy Unit, part-time Adviser, Mr. Huang Pengxu as "business intellectual strategy - guests of honor best super brand Award 2017 "in. Dr. Xu Deming was then president of the Macau Association of Information Technology and Mr. Kan Kam Yuen Chairman of the Hong Kong Linux Industry Association "Linux & OSS Best Solution 2017" guests of honor. Ceremony presided over Linux Pilot editor in chief of Mr. Xiaoyou Jiang congratulated all the winners, and finally all the winners group photo with the guests of honor, officially ended.

  • Linux & OSS Best Solution Award 2017
More Information please click---Linux Pilot @ Cloud Expo Asia 2017 in facebook